Table shaking morning

Who is standing on this table am about to shake right now………………… “I am single, no need to think or talk about fertility for now”

Aunty/Uncle! You say?
πŸ™„
Aaahhh…should I tell you?

Your fertile health is of utmost importance. Please don’t joke with it. Don’t be lazy about it. Most importantly, don’t be shy to seek help.

You are not the first to be treated of that STI,STD, Candida, cyst, fibroids, PID etc. My dear, you won’t be last. Go all out and seek for help now that it’s still at the starting stage. No matter the stage it has gotten to presently, seek for professional help. Don’t be shyπŸ€— Don’t be lazy.
DON’T ever say “I am still Single” I will handle it later.
Later might be too late.

You are having pains down there
Aunty go for scan! “I am still single”πŸ™„ I don’t need to

Follow @da_pretty_herbalist for health tip and supplements
Not now, maybe when I marry. πŸ™„

I no longer last like I use to😎. But ayam still a man joor. No need to waste money. Everything is fine, besides, ayam still single.πŸ™„ Hmm
Aunty/Oga
Single or Not.
You will only harvest what you sow. Start now, Start early.Your fertile health is very important, to avoid stories tomorrow.

Catch me on instagram @da_pretty_herbalist

Leave a comment